Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_2700.JPG

Good day! From the Queen City of South, Philippines, an aspiring artist in the making, a music lover and a student. I found this site from a friend of mine, a member of steemit, and he introduced to me this. I've taken interest on it and decided to give it a try.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community kabayan. Don't hesitate to check me out if you need assistance around here.

Please VOTE @yehey for Witness, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote for yehey.

Or via the command line: vote_for_witness youraccount yehey true true

Follow me @Yehey.

Thank you!

Cebu City .... Queen of the south?
I have lived in Mandaue and at Mactan Island for several years.
Welcome to steemit.

Yes! Thank you!

Hello and welcome ibmarei, I wish you all the best on steemit.

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @ibmarei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wish u all the best fraind...
Plez visit my post fraind may be you like thanks...

Welcome to Steemit @ibmarei

Thank you!

Mabuhay! Welcome to steemit @ibmarei!

Feel free to join the Steemit Philippines Community in discord. -> https://discord.gg/JbsmVvh

See you there.:)

Thank you!

Good Day... Nice to see you here... Best of luck and be happy ( upvote please if you like)

Hi! Welcome to steemit! I'm also from Cebu City.
It's so nice to meet you. I'm also a newbie here. See you around!

Really beautiful. I am from Philippines too.

welcome to steemit @ibmarei

Hello @ibmarei, you welcome to steemit. How is the Philippines? Hope you will have a lovely time here on steemit. You should also remember that you need a lot to of hardworking and patience to succeed here on steemit. I just upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best

Welcome to steemit :)

Wow good to see a lot of Kabayans here. Welcome to Steem it! I hope I'll get notice by @surpassinggoogle too on my first post.

Yoyoyo! Your account was recently created so I am offering you my welcome. Here's your upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

WELCOME!!!
Upvoted & Followed!
It's nice to meet you.
Beautiful Picture!
I hope you have fun here and make some good friends! :-)
PINK-SMILEY.png

Welcome ...