PERKENALAN DIRI#KENAL DULU BIAR SAYANG|KNOWS A NEW LOVE



Selamat malam semua pecinta steemit,

Perkenalkan saya Ibnu Achmed pendatang baru di steemit,20 tahun yang lalu adalah tahun kelahiran saya, tepatnya 14 november 1997,saya berasal dari aceh utara dan hobi saya banyak, diantaranya traveling dan membaca.

Good night all lovers steemit,

Introduce me Ibnu Achmed newcomer in steemit, 20 years ago is the year of my birth, precisely November 14, 1997, I come from north aceh and my hobbies are many, including traveling and reading,




Karena bagi saya traveling dan membaca adalah dua cara mendapatkan ilmu paling mudah dan menarik,namun salah satu kekurangan saya adalah saya malas dalam menulis, oleh karena itu saya berharap dengan mulai berselancar di steemit ini bisa menumbuhkan motivasi tersendiri bagi saya untuk lebih giat dalam menulis dan ini merupakan postingan pertama saya, hanya ini perkenalan singkat saya. >Because for me traveling and reading are two ways to get the most easy and interesting science, but one of my shortcomings is I'm lazy to write, therefore I hope to start surfing in steemit this can grow my own motivation to be more active in writing and this is my first post, just this my short introduction.

Salam hormat untuk sahabat stemian semua dan mohon bimbingan sahabat semua.

Jangan lupa difollow dan upvote @Ibnuachmed

Yours sincerely to all stemian friends.

Do not forget the upvote and follow me @ibnuachmed





@ibnuachmed

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ibnuachmed! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @ibnuachmed! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to Steemit @ibnuachmed :)