Introduce my self Tobias

HI! My name is Tobias, I am 18 years old. I was born in 2005 in Slovakia. Im living in town with my family. I am currently a third-year student at the Secondary Vocational School of Information Technologies Ostrovského 1 in Košice, where I specialize in Smart Technologies. I am at an intermediate level (B1) in English.2-1.jpgAs part of my academic curriculum, I am studying various professional subjects such as IT Programming, Digital Media Design, Robotics, and Database Systems. These courses have expanded my knowledge and skills in the field of smart technologies.Though my work experience is limited due to my current academic status, I am eager to gain more exposure and practical experience in this field. I have a deep interest in this area of study and am highly motivated to learn new things and further improve my skills.

Few days ago we sign the assignment for erasmus+. It is 3 week learning course where we work for companies and we learning new stuff. We have been splitted into three diffirent groups and three different companies. From each company there is tutor giving us instructions what we have to do. In this school year Erasmus+ is taking place in Vienna.

In the future after i finish school, i would like to explore more coutries and gain new experience.Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and look forward to exploring them further.

Sort:  

Mucho gusto Tobias y felicitaciones 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 me hace feliz saber de jóvenes como tú con esos deseos inmensos de aprender. Espero logres todo lo que te propongas porque ya los deseos los tienes. Recibe mi abrazo desde Venezuela 🇻🇪 y mis deseos por un futuro para tí llenos de éxitos 🤗

"Congratulations oan makin' Seaman mucker!" 😉 -Keptin

C-Slane-12.jpg