MY FIRST INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG-20180210-WA0006.jpg
HELLO My name is IGAH JULIET @ifymula, I am a stay at home mum for the time being,
IMG-20180210-WA0008.jpg
I have two wonderful sons and a beautiful three months old daughter, they are all I live for. I am a detailed and honest person.I was introduced to steemit by my children's home teacher
IMG-20180210-WA0008.jpg
Mr. OSONDU BENARD @bendollars who has being in the platform for a while now, he explained how the platform works, that it comes with some benefits since I was a stay at home mum
IMG-20180210-WA0007.jpg
I became interested but still doubting the benefit aspect of steemit until today he came around and told me he got a pay out today, I could not wait to join and explore the platform,blog about trends, food and recipes, children's life and also make some mulas. A very big thank you to the organization and to Mr. BENARD@bendollars,
IMG-20180210-WA0005.jpg
I will always be indebted to you for your kindness and selfless services. Thanks!!!

IMG-20180210-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Hi welcome i m Juliet

Thank you very much for welcoming me to this great and wonderful community.

Thank you dear

Welcome to steemit ifymula! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thank you, am glad to see that people are welcoming me on this platform, sure i will do fine here