Hi iam Enggi Riani Oktavianda - Will you be my friends

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Before I introduce my permission to greet my friends here Hi Friends all though now I still do not know you guys here, but I am very happy and hope to get to know you all.

Introducing my name "Enggi Riani Oktaviani", I used to be called "Enggi" and here is my id name @igigi, because there are also friends here calling my name "teeth".

I am 24 years old now, and surely I am a woman hehe. My birthplace in Aceh Singkil, Indonesia. And in my birthplace a lot of sights and islands. Friends must pay a visit if they have never traveled to singkil. Currently I live in the city of Medan, Indonesia. I'm studying here.

Lately my busyness or activity is still around the campus, because at this time I am completing the final task to get a predicate. Good! By the way, it's a lot of money or expenses that I need and feel sorry for me coming from a simple family.

I always thought, it should get the funds and money from where to finish my education. So one night, it shows at 3:30 am. I am looking for job vacancies online on the internet and I am browsing on the internet. First I never get a satupu, so I try to search google engine, how to make hoby as a form of income. Well there I get the idea and motivation. Incidentally I am very hoby to travel, travel, my hoby vacation from small. And I keep searching on the google engine, and I get the model name from china, I keep looking for daily activities. Then on the title in google search I try to see it and I was directed to this website 'steeemit'. That's where I see an article posted by a model whose name is @sweetsssj.I see under his post there are a few dollars. At that time I did not understand this giman happened, this girl @sweetsssj model contains articles and articles about their daily activities. I am very happy, at that moment I think this is an opportunity for me and I am very happy.

Then I am confused, because I do not know how to use it. But I am not discouraged, so I try to sign up and I follow the instruction until the end and I have to wait for approval from the account and I wait, One day my account is approved, but I am confused how it works, Because what I know is using intagram, First I guess the same as that. But there is a difference.

Later in the afternoon, I chatted with my friend from lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Throughout the chat I tried to tell him, I think he has not used it. So I said and it turns out he has long joined here, there I feel happy, because I think he can help me.

Not waiting tomorrow, I also immediately ask to learn how to use it. He's very good, his explanation is a lot of detail and I can understand everything.

Finally I started to make this paper to introduce myself, because he said we should make the first post about introducing ourselves to be known by the people in steemit.

Thank you @foways for teaching me to join in steemit, and thanks to @sweetsssj who has inspired me to recognize steemit. I see you have long joined here, hopefully I can learn from you.

Here are the photos on my vacation to "Pulau Banyak", this is one of the most beautiful islands in Aceh Singki, Indonesia, and this is where I was born.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you hien-train!!!

Hi, welcome to steemit. Enjoy your new steemit life

Hallo @igigi
Greetings, i'm from banda aceh-aceh
I have following you
Please follow back to me @wahyuzf

Welcome to Steem Community @igigi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @igigi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface

welcome Igigi !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thanks khunpoom, yes i will!

Welcome to Steemit. Followed you. Please follow me back

thsnk you, im followed you

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

ur welcome, nice to meet u to!

Welcome friends. Do not forget me if you are rich in steemit.
ha ha ha

thank you jol09 im never forget you Hiks

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet u, im followed u!!!

thank you, nice to meet youn to

Welcome my sister, iam @nurita from malang, indonesia. I will be freinds with you sis.

Thanks mys ssiter

Hope you succeed here and can finance your education until finished, nice t meet u.

amin

Thanks my sister, nice to meet you to

Hahahaa, dibilangin suruh foto pakek id steemit malah kayak gitu. Welcome, jangan lupakan aku jika sukses nanti haha :D

Hiks, gapain coba mau tau

Mau apa?

Maksudnya malu bg pake foto gti

Welcome to #Steemit @igigi .. Lovely pictures!!. Please upvote and follow me and I will do the same. Thanks :)

welcome,,,,
follow me @mustanjong...

A new Steemian :-) hello @igigi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello ! Thanks about ur s

Welcome @igigi aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Hi also, welcome to join steemit, hope you can work here .. my regards @azirgraff for you as a new user in Steemit. Keep the spirit. 😁🤝

Thnk you @azirhraff

thanks too, when there is time do not forget visit to my post.

Selamat bergabung @igigi di kamunitas steemit

Welcome steemit