Introduce Myself

Good morning everyone,
I joined Steemit for almost a month, but I waited to do the first post to understand better. Now I can say WOW .. a fantastic platform in which I am already very well.
Personally I'm an Italian designer, a great fan of sports and games (I've already found some great games here).
My idea will be to create weekly appointments on some of my passions:
Sport & betting - Games - Design ...

P.S. Sorry for my english

Buongiorno a tutti,
mi sono iscritto su steemit da quasi un mese, ma ho aspettato a fare il primo post per capire meglio. Ora posso dire WOW.. una piattaforma fantastica in cui mi trovo già benissimo.
Personalmente sono un designer italiano, un grande appassioanto di sport e giochi (ho già trovato degli ottimi giochi qui).
La mia idea sarà quella di creare apputamenti settimanali su alcune mie passioni:
Sport & betting - Giochi - Design...

STAY TUNED