introducemyself introduceyourself nigeria africa steemng

My name is .ILesanmi OLAS ...FB_IMG_1517739039362.jpg A graduate from the school of Technology currently working on how to build bot and I am doing that in order to be a smart technologist just like the people from other country. I am a graphic designer and work on any pictures with the help of Photoshop and I believe that this community will surely help me to achieve my goal.
I wish to make friends with that ready to take me to the next level.
I can also work for you, on any Coverpage and many more.
I am happy to be on this siteFB_IMG_1517739029498.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ilesanmiolalekan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really Nice!
A Nigerian too just FYI😄
Kindly follow back too

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome on board you'll like it here Just followed you do same.