About Myself.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I am Intisar Alam. I grew up an only child.I was very adorable to my parents.
Accustomed to being around primarily adults, I was always mature for my age.
Even my own friends often annoyed me during my adolescent years.It was really funny to me.
I had a lot of people who invested in me, and I excelled at most of my many and varied hobbies.
I did well in school, often knowing how to do complex math problems before the concept had even been introduced to our class.
Occasionally teachers became surprised to me.Looking back, I’m sure I was quite smug, although I didn’t realize it at the time.
Unfortunately, self-awareness wasn’t something I learned until many years later.
In high school, I began to tired of the pressure placed on me by my family and their high expectations.
It was going to be irritated to to. I gradually stopped my extra-curricular activities, including music and art lessons, and chose to work instead.
I graduated at the top of my class, although I wasn’t valedictorian—perhaps because I didn’t want to give my overbearing family the satisfaction.
In college, I was involved in few outside activities.I enjoyed my college life very well.Making gossip with friends,reading stolen and run away
from college are our daily activities.I think coollege life is full of fun.
After graduate from college i would like to join in a famous university.And then I choose a large public university a lot farther from home
than the small private college.My parents hoped I’d attend.
Now I am a student of the university.I am in the second year of the university.Now the education is going on well.Please all of us pray for me.PicsArt_10-28-06.49.42.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..

welcome!

fav here :)

nice to meet you Bangladedhi Brother😀😀

Thanks vhai

Nice work....