Introducing Yourself - Hi everyone !!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone !

My name is Irisson, and I come from Paris !

I discovered this site while looking for an alternative to facebook, because it is now more ads than comunity.

To tell you a little about myself: I love reading (SiFi mostly) and traveling! I'm not much for posting kitten's videos, so you'll see my posts - aside from books and landskapes - are mostly news that made me react !

I'm hopping to find here an 'educated' comunity, meaning people who react, think, laugh, and have more to share than a picture of there meal (although I must admit I did that once myself :# )

Anyway, i'm not big for long speeches, so I'll stop here and we'll talk further around your posts and mine :)

XOXO

Irisson

Sort:  

Nice! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hello ! Sorry, since I am still new here I didn't see your reply for some reason :/
Thank you for the tip ! I will check it right away :))

Loading...