Introduce my self : 1st posting on steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

FAB8F602-9CD9-47CE-AEE4-4210D45CEEC0.jpg

Hello steemian, my name is irsan azmi. I come from aceh country indonesia. this is my first post in steemit. please help and support me.

thank you

Big thanks to @papabolis @raditiya90 @aries0785

Sort:  

Welcome Dear on Steemit. i Hope you enjoy it a lot.

Vote rakan beh

Welcome to steemit !😊

Abang ini mantan pemain bola ya

Hahaha .. abg artis aceh ya???

Sempak koyak

sang nyoe artis

bereh owner ka gabung

Iya bg leo

welcome :)
If you are posting a photo mainly, it would be nice to use a steepshot. It is an alternative front-end of steemit. ;) I heard that when posting with steepshot, the payour is bigger sometimes..
er.
I will often hear your story.

Oke frend thankyou