My Presentation Post // A world of opportunities through steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Intercomunicational introductory aspect:

I have always thought that relationships between people have to be constant to be able to share any anecdote, concern and of course knowledge, because through them we can grow and consolidate our complex society.

Communication has represented for humanity in recent years an area of vital importance to achieve greater development in all areas of our lives, for such reasons the eyes are and will be put on the development of all those means by which we communicate, advances as we know have been exponential, in fact I can say that for me these advances have allowed us to be even more sociable among us, for example; the development of well-used social networks provide us with the best tools to interact with diverse people from anywhere in the world.

Fundamental aspects of emotionality:

In the enormous development of technologies, humanity has strengthened its roots, in order to be able to respond efficiently and effectively to such a demanding task, as is our communication, an activity that constantly demands greater and better quality of transfer of technological knowledge. important to highlight that the great advances in the field of science will always allow us a better well-being for all, however, it is fair and necessary to make reference to the good use that we undoubtedly have to give to such developments, since I think that these advances can have a marked growth even above human behavior.

Therefore thanks to these advances today we have the opportunity to have a platform such as steemit, for me to think a whole library of knowledge where we can exchange points of view, skills, skills, in short, exchange our intellect reciprocally and with a contribution or reward for our publications, and as everything has its weaknesses but the fundamental purpose is to enjoy the stay on this platform.

My presentation:

Hello my friends from steemit I take the opportunity to say hello and thank you in advance for your attention, my name is Irvin Williams Balzan Porto, born in the city of Santa Bárbara de Zulia, a November 11, 1984.

My parents are named by Atilio Segundo and Edith María, they have represented for me the best thing that has happened to me since I think we do not always have the opportunity to have good parents, but in my case, thank God I counted on that blessing , I come from a large family of 9 members with me, my brothers; Autavio, Jhonny, Yulitza, Yasmin, Richard, Argenis and my parents.

I am currently married to Marianyelina Gonzales, who is the mother of our beautiful daughter Bianca Edithmar, this treasure burst into our lives to fill them with love and joy


With my wife during her pregnancy


My daughter Bianca Edithmar


My daughter Bianca Edithmar with her uncle José Manuel


With my daughter and her charisma

I am an educator by profession, I like painting, writing a bit of everything, and I love sharing with family and friends, I hope to learn from all of you since steemit is a universe of opportunities.

Thanks for the attention given a strong hug until the next opportunity.

@irvinwbp

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @irvinwbp! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

G’day mate! and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“I keep having the same experience and keep resisting it every time. I do not want to believe it although it is palpable: the great majority of people lacks an intellectual conscience. Indeed, it has often seemed to me as if anyone calling for an intellectual conscience were as lonely in the most densely populated cities as if he were in a desert. Everybody looks at you with strange eyes and goes right on handling his scales, calling this good and that evil. Nobody even blushes when you intimate that their weights are underweight; nor do people feel outraged; they merely laugh at your doubts. I mean: the great majority of people does not consider it contemptible to believe this or that and to live accordingly, without first having given themselves an account of the final and most certain reasons pro and con, and without even troubling themselves about such reasons afterward: the most gifted men and the noblest women still belong to this "great majority." But what is goodheartedness, refinement, or genius to me, when the person who has these virtues tolerates slack feelings in his faith and judgments and when he does not account the desire for certainty as his inmost craving and deepest distress—as that which separates the higher human beings from the lower.====> Friedrich Nietzsche