You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to the Community Of Hive My Name Is : Elena Mimochenko

Hello @, welcome to this Hive world, I greet you from Venezuela, I am also new here, I felt identified with your introduction, I have more than forty, two children one of 11 and another one of 7 and a wonderful partner with whom I have a lot of fun. This Hive world is a fascinating but complex world and requires managing a lot of data and information to make it better and better and have good results.
I advise you to activate yourself in Discord so you can interact in the communities and have more exposure and be read and voted more. I say goodbye but I am at your service, anything you ask and if I do not know we will investigate. We will keep reading. Hugs.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Ok thank you very much have a great day