About myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

My full name Ita Rahmat Yani, most of my friends call me name Ita,
I am a Muslim woman born in Aceh in the year 1994 and currently domiciled in jakarta

image

I was born as twins, my sister and I were born only a few minutes, and we are very different and same with the same face though not the same.
Many people have already distinguished me and my sister, because there is little difference between them, only those close to us alone can tell the difference.

image

The name of my twin brother Ita Rahmat Yana, the people who say we are a beautiful twin, when you agree to vote for my paper.

Sort:  

Hi, itaa! Best wishes for a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @itaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you