πŸ‘‹ Hello World πŸ‘‹

in #introducemyself β€’ 7 years ago

Hello Β Steemians!

Before few days ago, my friend Yordan (noxmf) share with me this awesome community and now I'm here. 😎

My name is Ivaylo. I'm from Bulgaria (a small Β Southeast European country).


And I live in Ruse.

Photo credit

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“ I study Business & Management in local university.

In last 3 years, I'm freelance graphic & web designer.Β 

🎨 This is my first artwork placed on exhibition in the art gallery.  Artwork is called "Sea".

Here, I think to post about Art, Design, Inspiration, Technology, Business, Start-ups, my future works and etc.

That's it in short.

I will really appreciate it if you Upvote πŸ‘ and commentπŸ’¬ my first post. πŸ™‚

Psst. I have Twitter, follow me!

Sort: Β 

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

Soon πŸ™‚

welcome to Steemit @Ivayloivanoff:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

I followed you. πŸ™‚

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I Upvote your post and give you some tip check your wallet.
And don't forget to upvote my post!

Follow Me @muarju

Regards community steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

I followed you. πŸ™‚

hello~ ivayloivanoff, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

I followed you. πŸ™‚

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to steemit Ivailo, a great community for us to share talents and creativity with all of steemians, we do not walk alone here, we have a big family in steemit. Glad to see your next post. Nice introduction. see you around @herryzal

Thank you @herryzal πŸ™‚

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to hearing about life in Bulgaria. I have never been there.

What you want to hear about life in Bulgaria? Come to Bulgaria, you are welcome. 😊

Places to see and food are my main travel interests.

I really reccomend to visit my hometown - Ruse. For food, check this site http://www.findbgfood.com/bulgarian-cuisine

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

I followed you. πŸ™‚

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Thanks for follow. I followed you. 😊

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome to Steemit! Are you a developer as well? I'm sure you will enjoy this social network! If you like stories and pictures, follow me! Upvote your post ;)