The latest newbie on steemit

Snapchat-1142529048.jpg
Hello steematians my name is promise inyang. I am a Nigerian. A 300 level student of the prestigious university of Uyo, Nigeria. I am currently studying electrical electronics engineering with the hopes of becoming a very successful engineer. I was born in the month of December 23rd 1995 and am a big fan and a lover of social media.
I have four siblings of which I'm the last born.
Sis n Bro.jpgpicture of I and my favorite sister
My hobbies are dancing , playing football,swimming,playing computer games. Being a lover of social media, I have always thought of how to make money since I'm always online 247. And now steemit is here to save the day and make my wish come true.steemit would really make an impact in most lives especially the youths and teens, because it would create job for the unemployed,help people to do a "creative thinking " just as we were taught in school in my 200 level course "entrepreneural studies" and still help people make cool cash from a stress free source.
To my future ambition I would love to be a successful electrical electronics engineer, with 4 kids 2 boys and 2 girls and a wonderful wife, get a house of my own and also support my community by impacting in their lives financially and otherwise.IMG-20180206-WA0004.jpg

I must say I LOVE STEEMIT because I have seen people's lives that this platform has helped with what Im seeing I think steemit is a great platform and a great platform to add to my plans ...just wanna acknowledge some people in the likes of @follypandy @ubongj @joeparys,@stach @steemitcommunity..there are so much people to mention just know I love you all....God bless steemit, God bless the makers
It's still your boy @iyampetite
Please upvote and follow up... Thanks y'all.

Sort:  

hi friend, welcome to steemit. We are creating a special group for Nigerians....where we can support ourselves by upvoting and commenting on each others blog and therefore get currator rewards. Please ensure you make upbuilding posts. Join/follow my page to get more updates....Thanks

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Nice! Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @iyampetite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iyampetite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!