First Post | Introduction to HIVE 👾 [ENG/ESP]

in #introducemyself • 4 years ago (edited)
That such a community of HIVE👋 my name is Gabriel Cedeño but my friends and as common mind call me in the games Izanagi or simply "Iza". Well... to talk to them a little bit about me, well to summarize, I like a lot the videogames since I was a kid and when I was 21 years old I still have that passion, and the game where I spend more hours with my friends is the League of Legends, of which I would love to talk about that loved and hated game too... even though I also play many more games I will talk to them as if we were talking to each other here in the comments.

Que tal comunidad de HIVE👋 mi nombre es Gabriel Cedeño pero mis amigos y como común mente me llaman en los juegos Izanagi o simplemente "Iza". Bueno... hablarles un como acerca de mí, bueno para entrar en resumen, me gusta mucho los videojuegos desde pequeño y teníendo 21 años sigo con esa pasión, y el juego dónde más horas le hecho con mis amigos es el League of Legends, del cual me encantaría hablar acerca de ese juego amado y odiado también.. aúnque también suelo jugar muchos juegos más del cual les hablaré como si estuvieramos hablando entre nosotros acá en los comentarios.

That was in the theme of the Video Games, but I also have my side ... as call it, educational ... I am very passionate about everything related to business, marketing, education and also the theme of social networks to express myself with my friends and followers, the anime as well as manga, I really like the Japanese culture (In the future I would like to learn the language). I'm already looking forward to publish posts, reviews, my interests, quips or even my gameplays with my friends and maybe in the future with you!

Eso fue en el tema de los Videojuegos, pero también tengo mi lado... como llamarlo, educacional?, me apasiona mucho también todo lo relacionado a los negocios, marketing, educación y también el tema de las redes sociales para expresarme con mis amigos y seguidores, el anime también asi como el manga, en realidad me gusta mucho la cultura Japonesa (En un futuro quisiera aprender el idioma). Ya espero con ansias para publicar post, reseñas, mis intereses, ocurrencias o incluso Gameplays míos con mis amigos y quizás en un futuro con ustedes!

Thank you very much for receiving me and now to create content view content and enjoy this community! 👊

Muchas gracias por su recibirme y ahora a crear contenido ver contenido y disfrutar de esta comunidad!👊

Sort:  

Welcome izanagisk7!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency