My Steemit Genesis

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20170618_124614.jpg

I say a big thank you to @ifioklee for telling me about the steemit platform. I must confess, I'm impressed with the work done by the steemit development team.

Who am I?
I am Joseph Abia, a Chemical Engineering major from Nigeria. I am passionate about freelance research. I write, sing and always look forward to the next adventure.
I would say that I am a unique blend of spontaneity and pragmatism. I have a unique voice that in it's little way would help build and enrich the steemit community.

Why steemit?
I have made use of many social platforms but with my little time so far exploring steemit, I wouldn't be surprised if it becomes one of the major players in the social media industry in no time. Steemit has way unique way of delivering sound, entertaining, insightful, educating and informing content. To top it all off, you get rewarded too. I choose steemit because i want to add my quota to this awesome community and to hone my skills too. Which is a win-win.

What to expect from me?
I promise educating, entertaining and informative content spiced up with flair and variety which is the spice of life. Follow me and be rest assured, your feed will not lack interesting posts. Buckle up....PicsArt_06-21-10.29.54.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jackobia. I can see you will become really valuable to your community so remain active.

Thanks alot. I appreciate

Welcome bro
I'll look forward to your future post
Please don't place all your mind on the benefits you are to gain but rather on the fun and experience you'll get in STEEMIT

Congratulations @jackobia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks brother. Intel copied

Welcome bro you will surely enjoy here

Welcome to #steemit, looking forward to learning more about @jackobia, you will fit right in I am sure!!

Thanks alot. I appreciate the gesture

welcome to the era of freedom

Thanks alot. I'm elated by your gesture. I hope you would enjoy my posts.