History of how do I get here!


Hi everyone!

It's been a long time, but finally I'm here.

I'm very happy and I'm excited to be here, and now I'm about to start my steemit journey.

I'm gonna take this oppurtunity to introduce my self.
I'm Jammy Ancheta, 22 years of existing 😅 I'm from Philippines.

BeautyPlusMe_20180404140347_save.jpg

It's been a long time that I been trying to create my steemit account, it's been 2 months or more since the first I tried to create my account but it's not been verified. On my second try, that was last week if I'm not mistaken, and finally!!!! I have been verified.

And now, I'm still on process of learning of how to be familiar on how to start my blog which is normal for the newbies like me 😊.

And Thanks to my sister @jenzel for assisting and teaching me even though she's a bit inclement. 😅😅

Now I've get in steemit family I will show you what I've got. And I'll not waste this opportunity to be with the steemit community.

And I'm looking forward for the support. Hope you'll support me as I start my journey here in steemit.


Thank you very much for viewing my introductory.
And please follow me

@jammyancheta

Sort:  

Since everyone else welcomed you to Steemit,

Welcome to Jollibee! (para maiba naman) Enjoy your meal. :D

Haha.. Oo nga e thanks @japalekhin (nagutom tuloy ako)😂😀

Welcome to Steemit, Jam! 😊 Looking forward for your future blogs.

Thanks for your warm welcome @gingbida 😊

Hi @jammyancheta .. Thank you to steemit!hehe
Your journey is safe if you don't sleep... Ngamin no makaturog ka nga agdridrive dungpar ti abot mo..hehe

jeje, thanks sa paalala kuya, 🤓😄

Congratulations @jammyancheta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome here, if you wana get rich,, then love to hold crypto,,, here i am yousaf,, love to help,, people get free,,christoper welcome here. i am yousaf,, i help you,, if you wana get crypto guide you ,, step by step just welcome to steemit,, if you wana get free crypto currency then visit this post and get free.https://steemit.com/news/@yousafharoonkhan/big-big-news-get-free-iqt-exchage-coin

Thank you very much for the offer @yousafharoonkhan 🙂 I followed you and I'm expecting that you'll follow me back. Thanks again!

welcome to steemit:-)
Enjoy your stay in this community

Welcome to steemit @jammyancheta😊

Thank you very much ate @rosemaritess

Welcome to steemit @jammyancheta

Thank you ate @mari-jen 😊

Hi welcometo Steemit @jammyancheta!

frg.png

guide to set profile and background photo in steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@tophittaz/configure-photo-profile-and-background-in-steemit

Thanks for the guide @tophittaz. 😀😁

Ang galing naman ni Jammy. Unang post niya kumita agad. Level up. Kahit matagal pero sulit naman.
Blow out na yan.

Jeje.. Hai kuya wag kang ano,di pa ako nakaka pay out kaya youre cooperation is needed.. 😁😁

Welcome to steemit Jam. 😘

Thanks po 😀😀

Hai ate jammy...welcome to the steemit family!!😊😊.

Thanks ading.. 👍🤓

Welcome to steemit ate jam

Umay nak mammet maki gulo.. Jeje