Introducemyself

Hii Steemit .....
Good night..

this is my first post, this morning i will introduce myself.

Joined, 10 may 2018

Name: alvaro

Age: 22 years old

address: indonesia

work: students

image

Hearing the steemit from the start I was less interested in steemit, but gradually, after that it's pretty obvious, to give me a picture with steemit, it would be so sorry if I did not belong to one of the steemit users in the world.

image

About me:
Some people say the opportunity only comes once, that's not true. Opportunities always come, but you must be prepared to respond ..

Failure will not be able to beat me if I have a strong determination to achieve success.
hobby: traveling and watching drama
I've been to several cities in Indonesia, my unfulfilled desire is to manaiki mountain
my opinion about traveling is: Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.

image

On behalf of the beginners in steemit hope first friends join, can guide me in steemit, how to post good, how to make post, edit process in display writing, and so forth.

and thank my friends for providing information and teaching how to play steemit. Thank you very much for this very valuable information

follow me @jangkriekbos

Sort:  

@jangkriekbos, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)