Hello i'm Jared Khámanah

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello i'm Jared.


I love music! I like to play guitar and drums.
I write songs and upload covers to youtube.
I like to capture photographs and write poetry.
I also love motorcycles!13694728_934551143337913_741143624_n.jpg

This photo was taken during a rehearsal with my old band B-Flat, as I already mentioned I love music.
And music is one of the reasons I'm on this page. I have the goal of being able to fund my own songs at the beginning of my musical career and I am sure that steemit will help me to achieve this.
This month I've decided to start fighting for what I'm really passionate about and it makes me feel good, I had a "crazy start" as you would commonly call the typical people who criticize those who decide to follow their dreams, one of the things I did was to quit my job because all the time vanished in the jobs assigned to that company and at the end of the week I realized that my desire to live what I wanted was disappearing.
I made a decision and said,"Enough is enough! I'll take control and go after my dreams and here I am.
I'm currently rehearsing with 3 friends (emilio, christian and luz) and we have a new musical project and for what he paints everything will be wonderful.
I've written a lot of songs but for now I'm focusing with my friends on practicing songs from other artists to make us known, the rehearsals are usually loaded with a good inexplicable vibe is fabulous when we're all together doing what makes us really happy.
Happiness is noticeable and laughter is never lacking when we are in a rehearsal, we walk through the streets of the city at night after each rehearsal as we go to our homes and do crazy things at the same time that we are disciplined with learning and constancy, recently gave birth and I was staring at some people because we were singing in the street at night and with an open umbrella covering us as if it was raining.
I know, we are crazy but we are enjoying what we do and I call this life. Spend time with my friends, sing, play, laugh, take photos and upload videos to the net doing what they love and makes our hearts beat faster.
I forgot to mention something else about me... I love camping and traveling!
Follow me! live this madness, dreams and goals together with me and my friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jaredkhamanah :D

What's up. Welcome to steemit.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @jaredkhamanah

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Hey there

Welcome jaredkhamanah. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit ;) I think there are some music-challenges going on here which you should definitely check out!

Hey Jared. Welcome to steemit :)

Hi and welcome on steemit. I hope you like it here and wish you good luck!