My introductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Here is Osas Nosa Justice on Steemit once again.
Some days ago i was logged out and i couldn't find my way back until now with a new account.
Not just that, my phone also went off and decided not to come on until just yesterday.
@ttopswag said "na village people" lol... well, who knows

Once again i'm happy to be back on. Hope to cover up the holes I left behind, recover losses and move on in no time while i exhibit my art and handy works, i hope fellow stermians won't let me do this all by myself.
Papa @ehiboss
Mama @ogoowinner
Brothers @ttopswag @marvel1206 @bryht @sire-Vickie @stephennevets

Sisters @mickie @ruti @rebecafl

Please do help me get back to my steem feet. 🙏 image

Sort:  

Welcome back. Hope ur village don't get u again :)

Lol... I'm still on fast for that.
Thanks boss

Lol... I'm still on fast for that.
Thanks boss

You're welcome to the family

Thanks bro

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Thanks boss

Welcome to the family

Thanks boss

Hello @jaybabs. Its #Minnowsupport. Kimdly make correction

Ok.
Thanks

Congratulations @jaybabs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!