Entering this great universe called steemit // My presentation

Hello steemit, today I have the pleasure to present myself before you, a community that is taking giant steps and that in my opinion shows a revolutionary way in transcending beyond a simple social network, and I dare to give this opinion as before start in this great universe investigate a lot about this platform and what most caught my attention is that steemit works as a mechanism of rewards for doing what many of us who enter this community like to do, and it is not write, that if what you write here for what you report has to comply with certain rules of copyright, original content and perhaps what is considered quality, but at the same time that quality may seem somewhat subjective for some , after all, steemit has been changing people's conception of how they are evolving and towards where this whole world of social networks should be directed. I hope that my contributions contribute to this platform lasting in time for the welfare of many.

My name is Jennifer Julieth Sepulveda, 19 years old, I was born in Casigua el Cubo, Jesús María Semprún Municipality of Zulia State, Venezuela, I am currently studying the second semester in Public Accounting at UNESUR (Experimental University South Del Lago), I give it Thank God for allowing me to study and train in this branch of knowledge, because in the little I've been studying I realized that having chosen this profession was one of the best decisions for the taste I feel for everything related to branches of economic and accounting sciences.

I have a very large family, which I would like to emphasize to my mother María del Carmen Sepulveda and my father Antonio José Santos, here I show you a photograph that I took with them on a trip we made to the state of Amazonas (Venezuela):

One of the many pleasures that leads me to live life with such passion is my tastes for adventures and travel, reason that leads me to tell you that one of my great contributions to this steemit community will be to share with you each trip and experience you have when you visit those inhospitable and amazing places like the one I will show you next:

This image was a photograph that I took last year in the state of Amazonas on a tour that I made with my mother and father along with more family and friends.

There is nothing for me that is more relaxing and distracting than nature in its fullness, the waterfalls of rivers, streams and thick and abundant vegetation was a particular taste since childhood, that's why our two more images show my passion for mother nature and what she hides in her wonderful splendor.

Up pronnet steemit.

Sort:  

Hey @jenniferjulieth, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Hola guapa,
Welcome and have a great time here.

Hola preciosa, gracias por el recibimiento. Saludos

Congratulations @jenniferjulieth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @jenniferjulieth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!