Our belated introduction!


Hello fellow steemians! My name is Jonathan and I'm 15 years old. The boy on the left is my brother Matthew (who's 12 years old) and together we upload poems to Steemit. It's our wish to encourage others to a have a second perspective on things and to enjoy our content.

If you could follow us and help spread the meaning of our poems, that would mean an awful lot to the both of us!

We're really determined to try and make the world a better place to live, even if our poems only benefit a few people!

Thanks for taking time to the read this and hopefully we've persuaded you to join us on our journey!

Sort:  

Im 11y nice to see other kids here!

Yes it is! Hopefully we can encourage more people of our age to join Steemit.

welcome upvoted

Thank you so much. I appreciate your message!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you can spread the word of this platform to as many of your peers as you can.

Thank you for your kind words. It's our duty to encourage more people to join steemit so it can progress even more into the future!

How lovely, small poets within our community!

Thank you! Hopefully you will enjoy our poems!

Keep it up!

Thank you for your comment! I appreciate your support!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have great fun and make lots of money.

Thank you! I wish you every sucess on steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. Great to see you on here.

Thank you. I feel very welcomed!

RS and UV for you!

Great stuff, keep up the good work. Have a good week -- Welcome to Steemit - good for you getting involved at a young age!!!

Thanks for the support. It means a lot to have such great people (as yourself) encouraging us! Have a good week.

I'm also a 15 year old and I love poetry, I look forward to reading some of yours and hope you do the same

It's really great to have someone the same age as me on here. I look foward to reading your posts and upvoting!

I look forward to reading your poems!

Thank you! Hopefully you will enjoy them!

Wow! Great work Jonathan and Mathew. This challenges me a great deal! You are doing so much at a young age. Go! Go!

Thank you very much. I really appreciate your support! I wish you luck with your future on steemit!

All the best Gentlemen.

Thanks for your support!

Resteemed and nice to meet you two!

Thank you so much! Your support is greatly valued by both of us!

welcome to steemit!

Thank you for your support!