[Esp-Eng] Hola hive Yo soy Jose Miguel / Hello hive I am Jose Miguel

in #introducemyselflast year (edited)

Hola Hive Yo soy Jose Miguel llegue para romper el patrón de hive e ir más allá, este es mi " Introduceyourself soy " Fotografo,Escritor y Aventurero.

Hello Hive I am Jose Miguel, I came to break the pattern of hive and go further, this is my " Introduceyourself I am " Photographer, Writer and Adventurer.

image.png

Me llamo Jose Miguel,Tengo 24 años actualmente ✌ Vivo En Venezuela por ahora específicamente en la Isla de Margarita , la perla del caribe. Soy Un fotógrafo en aprendizaje y practicó diferentes deportes en mis ratos libres, sinceramente amo conocer lugares nuevos, conectar con la naturaleza y por qué no? llegar un poco más lejos de vez en cuando. "Aquel que no toma riesgos vive enfrascado en el miedo en un mundo lleno de aventuras"

My name is Jose Miguel, I am 24 years old ✌ I live in Venezuela for now specifically in Margarita Island, the pearl of the caribbean. I am a photographer in learning and I practice different sports in my free time, sincerely I love to know new places, connect with nature and why not? to go a little further from time to time. "He who does not take risks lives in fear in a world full of adventure".

image.png

Tengo una familia hermosa ✌ Un hermano, mi padre y mi madre son mis tres pilares. Soy TSU, actualmente no trabajo, me retire de la carrera que estudiaba por la situación de mi país las carreras en universidades privadas o al menos en la carrera que quiero estudiar (diseño gráfico) son muy costosas pero... Nunca se baja la mirada, He aprendido sobre fotografía y edición de manera autodidacta y cada día se aprende algo nuevo.

I have a beautiful family ✌ A brother, my father and my mother are my three pillars. I am TSU, currently I don't work, I retired from the career I was studying because of the situation of my country, the careers in private universities or at least in the career I want to study (graphic design) are very expensive but.... I have learned about photography and editing in a self-taught way and every day I learn something new.

¡Amo los deportes! Fui nadador a nivel competitivo durante 5 años, tambien practique Fútbol campo,Voleibol,Ajedrez, Me gusta patinar tanto en patines como en patineta y el deporte que mas realizo en estos momentos es el bodyboard.

I love sports! I was a competitive swimmer for 5 years, I also practiced football, volleyball, chess, I like skateboarding and rollerblading and the sport that I do the most at the moment is bodyboarding.

En Hive Me dedicare mas que todo a la fotografía y de vez en cuando creare historias sean de terror u otros temas Espero que les guste tanto ver mi contenido como a mi realizarlo Solo deja que te sorprenda ;)

In Hive I will focus mostly on photography and from time to time I will create stories, be it horror or other themes. I hope you enjoy watching my content as much as I do. Just let me surprise you ;)

https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/josemiguel2023/23y8otEzPKeTEWUPm6jq8oTK3UwCbDEnuZGLpceS2iSyhb5Z5YeA8sxwxf82vSvTy567u.png

Seguiré caminando aun me falta cruzar el infinito.

I'll keep on walking, I still have to cross the infinite.

image.png

En Hive Me dedicare mas que todo a la fotografía y de vez en cuando creare historias sean de terror u otros temas Espero que les guste tanto ver mi contenido como a mi realizarlo Solo deja que te sorprenda ;)

In Hive I will focus mostly on photography and from time to time I will create stories, be it horror or other themes. I hope you enjoy watching my content as much as I do. Just let me surprise you ;)

Solo somos almas pensantes en cuerpos andantes que ocupamos un espacio por un tiempo determinado, debemos decidir si estaremos para lamentarnos o si viviremos para ser recordados.

We are only thinking souls in walking bodies occupying a space for a given time, we must decide whether we will be there to mourn or whether we will live to be remembered.

¿No te has dado cuenta? que las personas van y vienen sin realmente un propósito, es muy fácil dejar todo al destino o forjarlo nosotros mismos viviendo acuesta de recuerdos , aunque yo prefiero vivir el ahora y que me sorprenda el mañana, el pasado lo dejo a nombre de los momentos que en algún instante me llenaran de nostalgia pero hoy no, hoy seguiré caminando porque aun me falta cruzar el infinito.

Haven't you noticed that people come and go without a real purpose, it is very easy to leave everything to destiny or to forge it ourselves, living in bed with memories, although I prefer to live in the now and be surprised by tomorrow, the past I leave to the name of the moments that will fill me with nostalgia at some point, but not today, today I will continue walking because I still have to cross the infinite.

Y aunque mis palabras no parezcan tener cordura son resultado de las noches, de los días, de los sentimientos y de mis más profundos pensamientos. nos vemos luegos toda las foto son de mi propiedad

And although my words do not seem to have sanity they are the result of nights, days, feelings and my deepest thoughts. see you later all the photos are my property.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome at Hive Jose!

gracias amigo

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @josemiguel2023!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

gracias amigo lo tomare

Congratulations @josemiguel2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!LOL

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@josemiguel2023, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @p2eproject

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Source of potential text plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud.
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.