BLESSED ❤️

IMG_4666.JPG
Hi there! Im Julie 👋🏻 Welcome to my blogs! So, for my first blogs ever, let me just introduce myself and sharing how blessed I am. Im married and have one beautiful daughter, Zeshka Aillish. I graduated my studies, Bachelor of International Studies at the age of 23. Married at the age of 23, pregnant at the age of 23 and giving birth also at 23! Look how powerful that number for me 😂 Its a blessing. Now, Im a full-time housewife. Im now turning 24 😊

IMG_4580.JPG
Meet my husband. He was my beastfriend. haha! my everything. He made me extraspecial and make me feels like Im the luckiest woman in the world.

IMG_5368.JPG
My baby bump 😍 I think its 8monts. Everyone keep saying that I will have a baby boy but they wrong. Its a girl! Carried that big baby bump 9 monts not easy man! so please, love your wife and treasure them.

IMG_5544.JPG

tadaaaaa!!! My greatest gift ever! How i thank God for my best gift ever. She's born on December 26, 2016 😍

IMG_9135.JPG
Meet my Princess. She's smart and very active!
Thats all for my first blogs guys 😊 Thank you for reading. Love lots!

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliemonteron! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @juliemonteron! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!