My first "SpeedPaint" video featuring a caricature of Jack Black

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello again Steemit Community. This is juniorshelver with a time-lapse video.

Its great to have a forum here to show these and I will post all my old videos and place more and more over time.

Unfortunately my website shown on the video was hacked and I closed it. I have a FaceBook page that has more art that I will feature as soon as I have worked out HOW!!

 Please enjoy, comment and vote!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Sort:  

Hi there @Juniorshelver :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Thank you and happy to meet you too

thank you @digital-gypsy. Nice to meet you too

Welcome, Resteemed and followed!
Folllow me back at @morpheus03 :)

Thank you morpheus03. thanks for the resteem and vote....

wow nice Up-voted and followed :-) @juniorshelver

Thank you ....did the same to you

Welcome to Steem @juniorshelver I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bottymcbotface......will see where to find your tip!!!

welcome @Juniorshelver to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Followed you and thanks for the welcome....

Hello @juniorshelver. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you davidzack...followed you

Love the time lapse video and love the expression of art. Amazing work and have a great day.

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

wellcome to steemit Mr @juniorshelver, i am @fikrihaikal will follow your account, please follow me!

Have done so fikrihaikal.....

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Thank you alienposts. I will try to keep the posts interesting......

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you @digitalplayer. I followed you a while ago but saw that I haven't replied to you here yet. Apologies!

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you kassie-vegas...have followed you back

Wwow, its amazing.

Thank you rindi118.