This is my proper introducemyself

in #introducemyself8 years ago

My name is Justin and I found Steem about a week ago. I started with the wrong mindset on posts and just though this website was a ponzi scheme.

Then I realized the beauty of this blogging platform and now I am ready to officially start.

I am interested in several activities like programming and soccer. I have been into cryptocurency for about four years now but I just haven't had much luck on a particular platform so I just saw the appeal for this one and thought I'd give it a try.

I also own a website called http://theindex.tk and it is a work in progress. I try to work on it in my spare time I just do not have much of it. I have also built a furnace that can melt aluminum and like working on other cool projects that don't really have a lot of practical uses but they are cool to say the least. ( Before you say that this is not an original project in the comments, This particular project was made by the KingofRandom so I am not putting his original project idea as my own)

Well I hope that everybody that views this post has had a great day and good luck to you.

Sort:  

glad to have you here

Nice to have you! I'm also really interested in metal working. I wish I had more space so I could have a kiln and pour some silver bars of my own and maybe try to be a little creative with it. Anyways, welcome :)