HEEY! ISN'T AMAZING HOW YOU COULD EARN JUST TO TALK ABOUT YOURSELF..

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180308-WA0006.jpg I go by the name Kabelo Maxwell Esitang I am a 23 year old from africa, south africa.

you are probably shocked I have internet access. anyway!!!

kabelo is a humble loving person, full of life i love life and nature, so i'll be here on steemit to show you more of the beauty of my country not all the monkeys and donkeys you see on the internet.

I'am a comedian i spend my days making jokes and making people laugh

I would talk more about myself but you'd probably think i'am making jokes...

looking forward to enjoy my stay here.

Sort:  

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome, good post, if you need a friend we are here to help you,
good luck in this beginning.

Welcome to Steemit @kabelaw. Steemit needs creative people. You will succeed.
JOIN A CREATIVE HUB ON DISCORD HERE

yo kabelaw

yesterday i created a very short post aimed at what may be helpful for new steemit users

here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemit-steemit/what-the-f-ck-and-not-the-f-k-to-do-on-steem-for-new-steemit-members

it may be helpful. thanks.

welcome

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanx guy. Now i feel right at home.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @kabelaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!