Hello i'm new here :-)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

120_web.jpg

Hi guys! At last I've joined you here, which I am very happy about. My name is Nastya Kaganovich, I live in Russia among nature on the seashore, I work as an illustrator and a crafter. I am inspired by nature, especially forest, animals and plants, folklore of different countries, fairy-tale characters. Therefore, my work is often associated with this topic.

lwZLYh-EWI0.jpg

I draw mainly in two techniques - digital and watercolor. I love both of these techniques and I can not choose one thing.

лев2.jpg

Recently I've got a small son, now I am trying to combine creativity together with the baby care. Sometimes I feel like a snail, for so long I can now draw one illustration or do an artwork.
But I can't take a break in creative work, because creativity is my life, the opportunity to feel happiness, a fairy tale and a way to give them to others.

IMG_9870.JPG

звезда.jpg

In this blog I am planning to post my works, to acquaint you with the process from idea to implementation.
I hope you will be interested in reading what I will write and share here. Would be glad for any comments, suggestions and tips for newcomers.

IMG_9043.JPG

SARvzTiJ5nA.jpg


There are many other of my works in my Instagram Portfolio.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kaganovic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit Nastya. I truly enjoyed reading your post about your craftwork and art. You have made some amazing creations. I am looking forward to seeing more of them. You have a new follower in me. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @victorsilab. Congratulations and best wishes.

Welcome @kaganovic ! You are so beautiful and you make lovely arts <3 Hope you will find great success here on Steemit :> Any questions, ask away and I will try to help <3

If you would like a place to connect with other artists or you are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat: https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :) Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^

Thanks you a lot for your kind words and for the invitation!

Welcome,

Superb creations you made 👍👍👍👍

Gonna check your IG now 😉

Take care,

terkecil.jpg

Thanks a lot! Your art is beautiful! I'm very pleased😊🌸

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Thanks! I'll start to tell you very soon. I wish you a good day too!

Welcome to our big and great art community! I would like to suggest you to check out @artzone and install Discord application for chat. Each community here have it's own chat in Discord and it's good to roam around there, talk, chat and share your links in special section.

thank you! Gladly join the community

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend.

Thank a lot!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you!

Hello welcome! I invite you to our Discord chat, we help the new ones grow. We win together! If you want to come, you will be welcome. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Hello! Thank you for invitation! 🌸

Welcome to steemit Nastya. Love your artwork. Looking forward to further posts about your creativity.

Welcome to steemit @kaganovic. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello Nastya, welcome to Steemit!
You have various artistic talents, you definitely should join SteemArtists discord and connect with other talented artists :D.

Stay around on Steemit and don't get discouraged. The first few weeks would be the hardest.

-upvoted-

thank you! :D

Hello @kaganovic, thankyou a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524264187-3824894

Your art reminds me of Coraline, an animated film starring a girl. I do art too. You are lovely. I love what you do. I'm Oatmeal.

Thank you! nice to meet you :-)

Congratulations @kaganovic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! Interesting works. Looking forward to see more of them! :D

Hi @kaganovic, it is great to see more people onboard Steemit. I am here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. In addition, I have recently posted some learning points that I gathered over my few months on Steemit. I hope it will be helpful to you. Cheers and Steem on!

I am interested in your content and have started to follow you.

Lovely work, @kaganovic! Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing more of your pictures and dolls!

Hello @kaganovic.

As same as you, am newbie in steemit. I posted about to be genuine and sincere in Steemit.

I promote your post in the @thedarkhorse contest - Pay It Forward Curation Contest (Week 3) Because I think your post is genuine and with high value content.

You can see my post Here :)

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy it. Always be genuine.

Bye

Such wonderful artistry. I just love your mermaid :) Welcome to Steemit and look forward to seeing more of your work.

Hi Nastya. You have a lot of awesome crafts in the photos. Welcome to Steemit!
Welcome to Steemit 250x134.png

Welcome @kaganovic , hope you enjoy steemit :D
Looking forward to seeing more of your art!

welcome, very nice works