desde Venezuela necesitamos su apoyo From Venezuela we need your support

hola buenas noches soy un venezolano mas que trata de sobrevivir en un país en caos desesperanza y una indiferencia política como ninguna. el gobierno con su discurso de que no esta pasando nada esta atropellando cada día mas a los ciudadanos por una parte los militares con su opresión continua y por otro lado millones de personas sufren des-abastimiento una persona enferma ni teniendo el dinero puede conseguir los medicamentos estoy escribiendo este articulo es que necesito sus votos para apoyar a esas organizaciones que están haciendo algo por los jóvenes de Venezuela que se están matando en las calles para por la liberta y este sera mi aporte hacer llegar lo que se obtenga de los votos que tenga este articulo gracias por tu apoyo lucha 2.jpglucha.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kaimkhafash I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Kaimkhafash to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Tenemos que luchar cada día mas brother sin rendirse para conseguir la libertad, por que si no viviremos presos mucho mas tiempo del que ya llevamos

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Hail @kaimkhafash, nice to meet you! I hope I'm one of the first in your follow list!

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘