STEEMIT have a limit age for user? please let me introducemyself

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

my name is ahmad akbar al-ayyubi, my age 16 years and i come from indonesia.

i just moved school to technical high school/vocational  high school, in indonesia is calling SMK.

sorry, i dont have a good story, but i know about bitcoin from my brother one years ago. my goal is have 1000 bitcoin. hahaha.. its just dreaming :D

more about me : 

with my friend :


my hobby is picking fruit ceri-kersen in front of my house :D


this is my introducemyself. sorry for my bad english language, honestly i am using google translate for that.  i hope you understand.

THANK YOU.

#introduceyourself #kidz #noobs #newbie #steemit

Sort:  

I wish I knew about these things when I was at your age :)

hope you and me success like other successor people :)
never to late about all.. hehe

I wish you the best luck kamvreto! Grow and learn what you can