Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Good morning friend. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Kanaya. I come from Aceh Besar, the city of Banda Aceh. I was born on agustust 18, 2000

I have one brother. His name is Hanif. He's a strong and smart boy.

My hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Good job, i follow you.

Welcome. I am looking forward to some pictures from that part of the world!

Welcome to steemit Kanaya =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

I always think its nice when users are able to get a username that is actually their real name good thing yours is more unique. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Welcome to steemit man myself i recently joined and its been fun already find you'll find your way around here pretty soon

hello and welcome @kanaya~~