introduce my self

Assalamualaikum .. Hello Steemit,

My name is KhairiWent , My family and friends simply call me Wen, I am from Aceh Province Indonesia, I am so excited to be this great community.
in real life i am work as an freelance Architect anda sometime as an freelance photographer.
hope, I will be writing quality article on Cryptocurrency, Technology
in other social media you can find and follow me as khairiwent on instagram
IMG_7183-1.jpg

Sort:  

Oh poor fishes hehe.
Welcome here on Steemit.
I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.
Already nice picture. Thank you!

Cool fish, what kind is it? Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @khairiwent I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Hi @khariwent very funny photo I upvoted your post and send to you a tip, if you want to follow me check @carlovarca 🐬

Hello, @Khairiwent, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @khairiwent, Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :]

Nice to meet you, @khairiwent! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @khairiwent! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit nice to meet you cool fish thats bangus fish

welcome to steemit @khairiwent
following you now :D
follow me back pls .)

Congratulations @khairiwent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Hey! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. One upvote for you and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.