newbie alert - my introduction

i am not the best at writing so please do not judge my effort.

i am just here to learn and share today is my first day

i am looking forward a bright future here

have a good day

Sort:  
Loading...

I would hope that no one is on this site to judge but we are here to support one another. Welcome to the community!

thank you teamwinning

Welcome to Steemit kingcryptomaniac,
whenever I see a new member I try and make them feel welcome as a new member to the Steemit family. I have big expectations for the Steemit platform in this new year. Get to know your fellow Steamians and let us get to know you. I will Follow, Upvote and Resteem you after this comment, be sure and do the same for me. Here's wishing all the best to you and yours in 2018!
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

thank you so much factcheck

welcome we are in similar boats. i am 3 days deep and i am loving it.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.