Hello Steem! I Am Here To Stay!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

20170704_085416.jpgHi my name is kingleo47. I am kidding that is not my real name but to me it is my most important name. When I was two I had an uncle that loved me to death and loved my family. We were close my parents and him. His name was Leon. He was a strong belly drum of a man who would drink a pitcher a day of sweet tea.

He worked as a law enforcement officer or specifically a jailer. He had for many years and as the years continued security in this jail did not. He filed reports saying how the jail was unsafe and these reports went unheard. Finally one night a man and woman came in armed ready to break out a friend. They killed my uncles partner and shot my uncle. Wounded he propped himself on a chair and pinned the woman while the man went to break out the friend. My uncle was shot in the head when the man returned and those three left him and his partner dead.

All three were caught. But, to be honest I don't care about them. I care about the bravery of my uncle and even shot continued to do his duty to try and protect everyone by not letting them out. So he is my king Leon.


I am a 19 year old graphics designer and for the last year I have specialized at sign shops and t shirt shops in vector art. Please let me know any graphics that you would need and I am sure we can work something out whether it is just sponsorship or steem. I love everything nerdy and I never plan to stop.

My channel will consist of the heartfelt, obscure, and the hilarious. Come by every week and find out what will be next!

Finally shout out to goatgarden!!! He is the one who got me started and if you want to learn to be your own man or woman and how to take care of yourself and others or just love goats! Please go check him out in the link below.
https://steemit.com/@goatgarden

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steem @kingleo47 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Kingleo47 to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

will do, thanks bud!

Upvoted & resteemed. What a wonderful man, your uncle. 💕

Thank you, that means a lot to me seriously.

You're my kind of guy ❤

hello! welcome to steemit.

i leave my vote and follow for you :)
follow me please @Jesse

Will do jesse. Always happy to help out :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competetions.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d-pend from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

@kingleo47 Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Welcome friend. Glad to have you here. Keep up the good work.

Thanks I appreciate it. :)

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thank you! Your the best :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘