Hola steemit soy Adri Hello steemit I´m Adri

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

¡Hola¡ Me llamo Adri Gomes. Soy de Venezuela y en este momento quiero hacer algo diferente, como escribir blogs y transmitirles conocimientos de lo que más me gusta hacer que son las manualidades y la repostería básica, porque como madre me gusta consentir a mis niños. Si me das un me gusta yo también te seguiré y miraré tus blogs. ¡Estoy muy emocionada de estar aquí¡
Hi! My name is Adri Gomes. I’m from Venezuela and at this moment I want to do something different, like writing blogs and transmitting knowledge of what I like to do, which are the crafts and basic baking, because as a mother I like to pamper my children. If you give me a like I will also follow and look at your blogs. I'm so excited to be here!

shareFromBeautyPlus.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kittysweety :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you welcomebot for your advice¡

Welcome to Steem @kittysweety I have sent you a tip

Thanks very much for the welcome

Hola Adri felicitaciones por unirte a esta gran comunidad, bienvenida a Steemit, si gustas puedes seguirme para apoyarnos y contribuir a la comunidad en español, saludos :)

Exactamente! apoyemos nuestra comunidad en español!

Así es nos seguimos?

Ya te estoy siguiendo Hector :) te invito a seguirme también

Gracias por la bienvenida¡¡¡¡

Saludos! espero disfrutes tu experiencia en Steemit.
También soy de Venezuela :)

!Gracias por la bienvenida amigo¡

Very nice and interesting try to see mine page maybe will be interesting for you :) I followed you with happy to see more!!!!
https://steemit.com/larrsonek/@larrsonek/kolorowe-jeziorka-beautiful-place-in-rudawy-janowickie-national-park-in-poland
See this, if it is not beautiful i'll like youre every posts.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Hola y bienvenida, espero poder disfrutar de tus tutoriales. Ánimos con ellos. Saludos desde Barquisimeto.

Na guara¡ gracias por esa bienvenida

@kittysweety your welcome to this wonderful community, where success is assured once you work hard. make sure you write on what you have interest on and make sure you do it well, you will see success at the end of the day. once again welcome to steemit.

Thanks a lot for your advice¡

Your welcome

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Adri!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

¡Bienvenida a Steemit @kittysweety !

Date una vueltita por el chat de nosotros. Recientemente lancé un chat dedicado a la comunidad hispana 🙂

Puedes promocionar tus posts y charlar con nosotros allí

https://steemhispanos.chat/