Introduction to kunle3199

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello, my name is mudashir olakunle and I am @kunle3199 on steemit.i was born on September/15/ 1992 that is, am 26 years of age. I'm belonging to the region of offa, Kwara state Nigeria. I have five siblings of which am the fifth born of my parent,i love my mother so much because she is always committed a poor mother that is always on welfare.All that I am or can be I owe to my dear mother.
I am a 400level student of adeyemi college of education affiliated to obafemi awolowo universityof which i studied biology education at the department of biology. Been in an education line is not a mistake,though I determined my potential when I was in senior secondary school one, of which I found interest in imparting knowledge which makes me to desire to choose teaching as my profession. I have passion for teaching so much because I realize,that if you make your passion your profession then work will become play.
Reading new things, music and sport use to attract my attention. I use to get inspired when ever I remember my favorite quote by Abraham Lincoln which says"I will get prepared and someday my chance will come. My favorite music is by 2pac title "dear mama". I am not good at sports but I like to watch and my prepared intellectual game is scrabble but I have never play it professionally. I hate to swim because I am hydrophobia.
My dream is to become a lecturer, and I believe in prayer because prayer is the key. I am fascinated in joining this platform(steemit) because of the reliable testimonies that have heard from its members. Thanks, i believe I am mostly welcome. IMG_1537248977157.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Welcome kunle3199!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @kunle3199! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!