Korean Life Style blogger, lazy sue, Introducing myself ;)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

DSC00152.JPG

As a closing for today, I would like to say thanks once again for reading my post.
I am really thrill to become the one of the earliest member of steemit society!!!

I believe, my post mean something and I means something, and I would like to become a person makes the changes.
I would like to keep strive to become someone means something to the world.

Since I am not a native Englisht speaker, there must be a tons of grammer error. I will be thanksful if you comment the part I should fix. I am always open to make change.

Thank you Love you!!

Sort:  

Hello @lazysuzy, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

hI @tomoni!! thanks for visiting my posting!

Welcome to Steem @lazysuzy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface !!! I will visit your blog back!!!:)

Welcome to steemit @lazysuzy , you will like it here ;)

i already love here!! thank you @schlees

Welcome! I hope you enjoy and prosper here on Steemit. Remember to POWER UP.

@michaelstobiersk hi michael!! thanks for visiting my blog, what is the power up? and how do i do it?? :)

You're welcome! When you start to accumulate money here, you can keep your money in Steem dollars, or you can cash it in, or the best option (in my opinion) is to power up. Powering up gives your votes more money value. This is a helpful guide, if you haven't read it already.... https://steemit.com/welcome

Welcome, and nice introduction. Looking forward to reading your stuff.

Thank you @ronnielong11 Ill visit your back too ;)

Welcome @Lazysuzy ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

hi @mekong!! thanks so much for your tips!! and welcome!!!:) hope i ll see you often!!

Welcome to Steemit @lazysuzy and congrats on your wedding! You will love it here. Happy Steeming <3

Hi @xredsoulless !!! thank you so much for best wish for my wedding!!!

Welcome @lazysuzy! Looking forward to your future posts. :-)

Bienvenida a esta linda comunidad que es Steemit espero disfrutes mucho aquí @lazysuzy .

Hi welcome

UpVoted and Followed. Great intro. Cheers.
Mark

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here. I am now following your Steemit Blog. Cheers.

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/if-i-look-at-an-aquarium-for-days-do-i-lose-it-nop-actually-our-blood-pressure-goes-down

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Welcome to the platform @lazysuzy, hope you enjoy being a part of the community and make lots of cash! minnowsupport will help you find your feet. Follow me !

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘