Introducing myself

Yay! This is me and this is my first Steemit day, and I'm looking forward to many more.

I am a mum of 4.

I am a wife of 1.

I am a homeopath to many.

I'm probably going to post about all sorts of things, but mostly, my passion, homeopathy, and most especially the homeopathic treatment of PTSD.
I'll write up some cases and keep you in touch with how my clients progress.

Oh, and living in Wales means I'll be posting lots of pics of beautiful trees, rocks, birds, flowers mountains etc etc.

Have a good day :)

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Thanks, you too :)

Welcome lovely Lesley! Great to see you here! I've followed, upvoted and resteemed all your posts so far! You came in steeming! So nice to see a frolleague here [friend and colleague]. Looking forward to reading your posts and having your company along with @alanfreestone.

Congrats for coming to steemit so early you got your name with no numbers on the end. You are the first Lesley Jeffreys on Steemit! You'd have to be LesleyJeffreys9999999 on facebook or something!
Ps, I've upvoted all your replies to give you a little $0.04 boost on each <3 See you soon.

Yay, thanks Sally <3. Tell me about upvoting replies, which replies? The ones on this page? And resteeming? Is that a good thing? Oh, so much to learn, a whole new world. :) @sallylloyd - and do I have to tag you like that for you to see this? x

Congratulations @lesleyjeffreys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @lesleyjeffreys I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Gosh, thank, I don't know how to do that, or even what it is yet! Learning as i go :)

Welcome to steemit🎉

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit @lesleyjeffreys! Godbless you! :)

@darylg

Thank-you, will be learning the ropes for a while I think :)

can´t wait to see all those beautiful rocks...

Here's one to get you started, from a local beach - Borth :) And thanks :)

Welcome wife-of-1 Lesley ! I am husband-of-zero !!HA
Hope you love and enjoy tha Steemit !

Ah shucks, Friend to many, I'm sure. TY :)

Keep them coming! You are a new member so welcome to the steemit platform. This post deserves an upvote and rock on!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank-you @kromosoom, I'll check out Steemfollower :)

Hiiii Leseleyjeffreys nice to read about you.i am Manas from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i am a big fan of your.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me and upvote me. All the best for your future.

Thank-you @manas1, have followed :)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

A new Steemian :-) hello @lesleyjeffreys I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk