introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people,
It's Sunday have a good day.
I love this platform.
It gives you the change to earn $ with your post.
I'm looking forward to meet new people.
love to meet new people and read there Seemit story.

If you wonder who i m and what i do check my website http://www.levychung.com

image

Follow me and lets connect...

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thank you @holyman i start following you and i will Upfote your posts to :-)

Congratulations @levychung! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome ti the steemit

Hi Levy welcome to this beautiful community, and i can kinda tell from seeing your website and all your skills that you are gonna do good here. Remember me when you become rich. (: Cheers and steem on.

Thank you @beatseb when i m rich lol :-)
I'm here to meet new people and help them
I will follow you and UpVote your post

That's very nice of you..to meet new people and help them. Thanks for the follow up, followed you too.

Tell me more about you do you make music? @beatseb

Yeah i do..actually at this very moment too. (: I'm actually a blues guitar player with an ambition of composing tracks for couple of genres i got specialized on, which is drum and bass, hip hop, edm, and rock music. I just don't promote my music like i should. No time for clicking. (: Due to the day job and family i love to take care of, so in another words i'm sitting on gold (archive of over 300 Tracks) and playing concerts in a golden cave for my wife, daughter, cat and a dog. lOl Thanks for asking dude, and if you would love to hear some of the music i did, here is some links:

https://soundcloud.com/0835n-u36
https://www.discogs.com/de/artist/118196-Prophets-of-Rage

Have a good one.

Awesome to hear that @beatseb i'm working on a platform for Venue owners, Event owners and Talents https://www.pinaspot.com check it out

Just checked it out it looks really great for events and venues, I'm just not sure how it should work out for the last category (talents). Maybe you could give ma a hint there.

Welcome to steemit.Help me to be helped.Follow me and upvote my posts.I will upvote you future.

Thank you @mrrifat1 help you to UpVote your post sure if you UpVote my post to :-)

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
@evilplague

Thank you @evilplague i'm happy to connect and UpVote your post to if you do the same for me to :-) have a nice Sunday

i followed you so follow back my friend

Thank you @hooda1atrist i follow you back. How can i help you?