Hello steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

To keep it short - my name is Lara and I am a 17 year old girl from Slovenia.

I love cooking, reading, spending time with animals and nature, this is probably what I will post about the most.

image

I would not call myself an enthusiastic and adventurous person, although I try my best.
I am also quite new at the whole cryptocurrency world, if you have any beginner's advice I would be more than happy to hear it!

image

You can also expect a lot of posts about where I give my opinion about different series, films and books.

I will definetely try to keep my steemit interesting, but because I am quite new to this, I might need some time.

What about you? Have you ever been in Slovenia, and what do you think about it? Do you like cooking too, what is your favourite receipt? Upvote, share, and comment your thoughts below!

Sort:  

nice images @iharunda

For now i have not been to Slovenia and will love to visit soon

Welcome to Steemit
Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

Welcome to Steem @lharunda I have sent you a tip

Welcome sistah;)..

Welcome to the community I can't wait to see your future posts!

Welcome! Hope u will enjoy steemit! Lovely dog u have! You can have a peak in my blog and you will find my old dog Malbin:)

Hi Lara i invite You on my blog, i post lot of interesting content, also if You want, grab some Free cryptocurrencies, get some by just cicking every 60 minutes!

Free Bitcoins: https://freebitco.in/?r=5016545

Free Dogecoins: http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1007107

I use it and it works, 100% legit!

Welcome to Steemit !! I wish all the best to you and hope that you succeed

Welcome to Steemit @lharunda :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations @lharunda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lharunda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!