Greetings from me to hive. And this is my presentation.

Hi Hive friends, @life.photography is my account. I was born on December 29 and I come from Aceh which is one of the provinces on the tip of the island of Sumatra, the State of Indonesia.

IMG_20220205_105732.jpg

I am a sports teacher in a high school, my hobby is playing football and I am also a licensed early childhood football coach. Besides that, I also like to play music, guitar is a musical instrument that I often play, besides that I am also a drummer, keyboard and bass guitar player. I want to join the music community on the Hive platform but I don't have any friends so I really hope for input and support from all Hive friends to make it easier for me to run this platform.

IMG_20220201_122228.jpg
My son

I am married and have two sons. The eldest son is 8 years old while his younger brother is 3 years old. They have different characters. I will dedicate myself to growing here and entertaining all my friends, and I hope this goes well.

My greetings @life.photography (Omdie)

Sort:  

Welcome life.photography!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @life.photography! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.