#letsintroducemeself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I’m Lorano from Amsterdam!
Currently traveling true Australia.
Traveling is the best thing in the world! While traveling I’m using my drone allot as I’m a real fanatic.
My input here would be sharing my passion traveling with another view.

Already curious? Check out www.instagram.com/Loranojlos

I’m real curious what Steemit has to offer so I would like to hear from you earlybirds! Tell me what I need to do and see:)

449AF1C6-64FF-45CF-883A-8BC05B55EE72.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey, Lorano, lovely meeting you! Thanks for sharing your awesome introduction. :)
Welcome to Steemit!

Your a superstar!! Thank you!

Regards Lorano

Haha, you're most welcome Lorano!

Congratulations @loranojlos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have been here since June 2017, and still loving it!

Hi David, I see your doing good! As I’m so exited to be on this new platform!! What’s the one main thing you like here on Steemit?

Regards Lorano

I love to get comments, advice, and exposure on my photography. But I also like to get a sense of the world around me, as I am too poor to travel. It's like a little mini vacation.

Mr Williams,

Your never to poor to travel!
Travel doesn’t start by having tons of money! The less money you have the better the trip. Believe me! I’ve been traveling for 9 years on and off with not allot of money..wanna know how? Let’s set up a chat:)

Regards Lorano

Hi! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and bring on the next one!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hi kromosoom,

Thank you so much, I’m going straight into reading the other post, can I sent you any questions? Regards Lorano

Welcome to Steemit, Lorano. There is a lot to see and learn in Steemit. Keep exploring and sharing, you will get to know much more about it. Have fun Steeming.

Thank you so much, I’ve been reading and reading.. but it all starts to make a little sense now!

You're welcome. It does take a little time but eventually, you will learn everything that is there to know about Steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit Lorano. I look forward to reading your articles