You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce

in #introducemyself11 months ago

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @husnainyousaf! Perhaps you can show us how to make Chicken Biryani in Hive Food?

Also, Engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. HivePakistan would be a great place for you to connect with people. You can also check out our different Communities and see what interests you.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Dear @indayclara,

I appreciate your well-intentioned message, and I would like to contribute an additional point. The community you mentioned, hivepakistan, is not owned or managed by me. If you observe the quality of posts and the history of its members, you will notice that we do not typically support individuals who engage in fencing activities.

The hivepakistan I oversee consists of the Hivepakistan Discord group and our account, @hivepakistan. I believe that Pakistanis should explore different communities because our current voting power is limited. By encouraging Pakistanis to participate in communities such as the OCD Incubation Program, the Ink Well, Weekend Experience, and others, we can provide them with support, as well as encourage them to continue their journey.

While you are free to make any recommendations you deem necessary, I would advise against recommending the hivepakistan on-chain community due to its lack of curators and insufficient control over abusive behavior by those managing it.

At present, I have no plans to initiate our hivepakistan on-chain community until we have achieved a significant number of upvote value.

Thank you for understanding and your consideration.

@lovesniper Yes bro I can tell you how to make chicken biryani

Alhamdulillah I will improve my writing skills here and I will improve my writing skills here and thank you very much for your support.