Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful community, @lubzi. Hope you have a good time here!

I'm sure I will. Thank you.

Welcome to Steem

Thank you !

Welcome to steemit @lubzi! I hope you will enjoy your time here! looking forward for more posts from you! upvoted aswell. :)

Thank you. I'm still learning how to use Steem. I'm looking forward to posting and interacting more.

Welcome to Steem @lubzi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

source (2).gif

It's great to have you. I am following you for more great stories.

Thank you for the warm welcome. I'm looking forward to exploring your posts too

Welcomee!!!

Thanks!!

Nice to meet you, @lubzi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you. Thank you for the warm welcome. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Love the trippy pictures!
@rebele93

Thank you. I can't get enough of the trippy pictures myself :)

Welcome Lubzi. That last gif is making me dizzy. :)

I hope that is a good thing :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Thank you. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Thank you firepower. I'm already checking steemit.chat and other steemit apps.. very excited.