introduce myself - help me join in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Dear Steemian

On this second occasion, I would like to introduce myself to all the friends around the world of steemit users, who I recently joined and recently active on the steemit platform, because my planter invitation is the place to devote my creative ideas.

I am happy in photography one of them is taking macro photos with my camera.

My goal is to play steemit so I can pour out my ideas and share my own macro pictures, if you want to see some macros from my work, follow my blog, hopefully my friend likes my introduction.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @macropict.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks @steemladder

Helps me in steemit

welcome to steemit, i am @yousafharoonkhan can we fallow each.now i am fallowing you , please can you also , i will give you every your comments upovte return,,can you join group @yousafhaoronkhan

okay brother

thansk, and most welcome

macropict I give you 0.020 SBD vote and share your post to my almost 2200 followers so sand me 0.030 SBD at farhannaqvi7 its very low rate offer for you because i already give same service on 0.100 but today i need money that's why i give this offer for 3 days only after that i close this offer but if get now so this price is remian same for you .( No one can offer at this rate )So, start better earning from today not just waste Six month and then you are able to earn 0.500 SBD each day if you are old steemian you can understand what i say and what is my offer worth .I must close after 3 days .

welcome aboard :)