Introduction of a guy called Marc Anthony...

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone or steemies... is that written correct? My name is Marc and yep I am bloody beginner here, but I like it because I can ask stupid questions, at least today :-).

So today I joined this very interesting place. Yeah it seems to become a big thing in the future and I am happy that I found out about it! There were so many opportunities I missed in the past, but this time I will be on it!

Who I am exactly? Living in Germany (that's in Europe) currently I am an employed Manager in some consulting company, age... well guess it ;-), will be interesting to hear!

I would love to get followers that share my idea of life:

  • Free out of the box thinking
  • understanding cultures
  • seeking exciting business opportunities
  • investing
  • travelling
  • chasing the trends of tomorrow

And I will post only about very interesting subjects and insights connected to the above mentioned categories.

If someone could get me a hint about formatting here I would appreciate it :-).

Now that is my first post, I hope you follow me @marcanthony, I will be happy to follow you as well!

WRITE YOU SOON!

Sort:  

Hallo Marc, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

cool danke, werde ich machen!

Welcome to Steem @marcanthony I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi und willkommen auf Steemit :)
Viel Spaß in der Community!
Oha Berater oder Consultant war ich auch mal in meinem Leben :)

Vielen Dank! Warum bist du es nicht mehr? ;-)

Hab bei einem Unternehmen für das ich als Berater unterwegs war eine feste Anstellung übernommen :)
Das leben aus dem Koffer war ich nach Jahren dann doch irgendwann leid.

klar das kann ich absolut nachvollziehen, hatte auch so eine Zeit da bin ich nur am Wochenende zu Hause gewesen, und was treibt dich hier zu steemit?

Welcome to the Steemit community. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me @news.world.tvv

seems my picture is not shown in the listing...

IMG_0661 (4).jpg

Maybe the interpreter gets confused with the brakets, rename your picture and edit the post again with the new image.

And use the "tag" deutsch only if you write in german, you may look to my block to see how it works with two languages.

Just make a new post with the same content in german, then you will get more views and votes.

Happy Steeming!

Thanks a lot for your advice I will try it!

https://steemviz.com/viewsource

This tool gives you the internal view of any post you like, so you see the formatting.

@marcanthony Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry.

thanks a lot sam, I will do so :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/dangerous-funny-photography-1

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-math-question-2