MI INTRODUCCON A HIVE

in #introducemyself3 years ago


HOLA A TODA LA COMUNIDAD DE HIVE


marli2.jpg

Hola a toda la comunidad de HIVE, he iniciado mi aventura en este blog siguiendo mi propósito de ampliar mis circuitos neuronales. Es primera vez que hago una página web y tengo bastantes cosas que compartir. Mi inicio aquí empieza con un taller dado por un joven @youngmusician que lo vi crecer físicamente desde los 6 años y ahora se desempeña en diversas áreas y como facilitador de HIVE lo hace muy bien; nunca imagine que ese niño seria mi asesor en este tema, estas son las vueltas que da la vida y las hace interesantes.


TE CUENTO UN POCO DE MI

Mi nombre es Marli González, nací en la ciudad de Barinas, Estado Barinas, Venezuela, un país con diversidad de paisajes y un estado con la mayor cantidad de ríos con aguas cristalinas y bellos lugares para hacer senderismo.

Actualmente estoy laboralmente jubilada, vengo del mundo académico universitario, me desempeñé como Docente e Investigadora por casi 30 años en la Universidad Experimental de los Llanos Ezequiel Zamora:https://unellez.edu.ve/portal/.

Estoy casada con José María @marbio y tenemos una hija, Natalia quien decidió irse a su tierra natal (España) a muy temprana edad para estudiar en la universidad y actualmente vive en Leicester, Inglaterra.

los tres en Astorga.jpg



El que me lee ya va sacando conclusiones sobre mi edad, el 27 del mes de julio cumplí 65 años y me siento fenomenal física, mental, emocional y espiritualmente, veo el camino que he recorrido con muchos aprendizajes y me gusta el camino que recorro en esta etapa de mi vida.

Escribir en HIVE blog es un gran reto para mí pues prefiero los números a las letras, mi trabajo académico lo realicé en el área de matemáticas, Matemáticas financieras y el mayor tiempo en Estadística. Me titulé en Economía y de Magister en Estadística Aplicada en la Universidad de los Andes, ULA, Mérida, Venezuela http://www.ula.ve/ y doctorada en Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales en la Universidad Complutense de Madrid https://www.ucm.es/, España. El ejercicio de la docencia y la investigación académica me dejó un cúmulo de aprendizajes y experiencias que ahora abrazo para seguir otros aprendizajes.


LES CUENTO A QUE ME DEDICO


Después de jubilada descubrí mi pasión por la cocina y hoy día me siento pletórica cuando estoy en mi laboratorio creando y experimentando recetas con los ingredientes que tengo a mano o elaborando alguna receta que me haya inspirado y así logro platos, unos riquísimos y otros no tantos. Mi esposo es el principal degustador de mis platillos y luego están mis amigos.

Mi cocina está inspirada en la propuesta de Alimentación Biocompatible del Dr. Rafael García Chacón https://amhisalud.com/k-Teacher/rafael-garcia-chacon/ y de la alimentación Regenerativa del Dr. Carlos Álvarez Boada @drclap. Te invito a que veas mi Instagram @cocinabio_bioregenerativa donde muestro algunos platos, unos fueron resultado de las asignaciones de la Escuela @Natorganica donde logré el reconocimiento como Chef en Gastronomía Saludable, otros son productos de recetas de otros chef o de cursos y las demás son mis creaciones.

He dictado algunos talleres de cocina a personas adultas y en este mes de agosto inicie una experiencia de cocina con niños, enmarcado dentro de un gran emprendimiento junto a otras personas, para conectar con la sabiduría de los niños y activar su creatividad.


corazon ensalada.jpg

ensalada tropical.jpg

crema de remolacha.jpg

esponjado parchita.jpg

platos navideno.jpg

Además de mi pasión por la cocina practico el yoga, el senderismo; amo esa conexión con la naturaleza, sobre todo con los árboles, me gusta bailar, viajar, aprender nuevas cosas, conocer gente y degustar platos típicos de los lugares a donde voy. También formo parte de un grupo que compartimos el propósito del Despertar de la Consciencia.
He conocido varios sitios idílicos de Barinas, tierra de llanos, montañas y de los mejores ríos de Venezuela, gracias a mi esposo, compañero de viaje en esta línea temporal, que también es un gran trotamundos.
Conjuntamente con mi esposo, tenemos un grupo de amigas con las que compartimos viajes y travesías, ellas son aventureras y muy dispuestas a vivir y explorar el mundo, pronto les compartiré parte de nuestros viajes y paseos. También hemos formamos un grupo que denominamos Encuentros, nos reunimos cada viernes en la tarde o el sábado con la finalidad de pasarla bien, degustando exquisiteces que cada uno elabora, brindamos por la vida y luego pasamos a jugar cartas solo para divertirnos y reír o simplemente hablar, también celebramos el cumpleaños de cada integrante.

chema yo rio.JPG

rio hidro yo.jpg

paseo junior, bru y yo.jpg

yo parapente.JPG

camino LN espalda.jpg

flor amarilla.JPG

Roques yo y.JPG

brindis 2.jpg


¿QUÉ COMPARTIRE EN HIVE?


En esta comunidad social espero aprender un montón de cosas y conocer personas con sus historias, y yo les voy a compartir variedad de temas, de mis vivencias, escribiré sobre sitios de Venezuela, de las aventuras en distintas travesías y viajes realizados dentro y fuera del país, sobre mis recetas de cocina, alimentación saludable, de cómo hemos abordado y vivido situaciones en este país y más cosas que pudieran surgir en el camino.
Hasta el próximo post. Las fotografías fueron tomadas por mi esposo y por mí, están en mis archivos.


ENGLISH VERSION



Hello to all the HIVE community



marli2.jpg

Hello to all the HIVE community, I have started my adventure in this blog following my purpose of expanding my neural circuits. It's my first time doing a website and I have quite a few things to share. My start here begins with a workshop given by a young man @youngmusician that I saw him grow physically since he was 6 years old and now he works in various areas and as a facilitator of HIVE he does very well; I never imagined that this child would be my advisor on this topic, these are the twists and turns that life gives and makes them interesting.


I'LL TELL YOU A LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF


My name is Marli Gonzalez, I was born in the city of Barinas, Barinas State, Venezuela, a country with a diversity of landscapes and a state with the largest amount of rivers with crystal clear waters and beautiful places for hiking.

I am currently retired, I come from the university academic world, I worked as a teacher and researcher for almost 30 years at the Universidad de los Llanos Ezequiel Zamora: https://unellez.edu.ve/portal/.

I am married to José María @marbio and we have a daughter, Natalia who decided to go to her homeland (Spain) at a very young age to study at university, she graduated and currently lives in Leicester, England.


los tres en Astorga.jpg

Those who read me are already drawing conclusions about my age, on July 27th I turned 65 years old and I feel great physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually, I see the road I have traveled with a lot of learning and I like the road I am traveling at this stage of my life.
Writing in HIVE blog is a great challenge for me because I prefer numbers to letters, my academic work was done in the area of mathematics, financial mathematics and most of the time in Statistics. I graduated in Economics and Master in Applied Statistics at my beloved Universidad de los Andes, ULA, Merida, Venezuela http://www.ula.ve/ and PhD in Economics and Business Administration at the Universidad Complutense de Madrid https://www.ucm.es/, Spain. The exercise of teaching and academic research left me a wealth of learning and experiences that I now embrace to follow other learning.


I TELL THEM WHAT I DO


After retirement I discovered my passion for cooking and today I feel great when I am in my laboratory creating and experimenting recipes with the ingredients I have on hand or elaborating a recipe that has inspired me and so I achieve dishes, some delicious and others not so much. My husband is the main taster of my dishes and then there are my friends.
My cooking is inspired by the Biocompatible Food proposal of Dr. Rafael García Chacón https://amhisalud.com/k-Teacher/rafael-garcia-chacon/ and the Regenerative Food of Dr. Carlos Álvarez Boada @drclap . I invite you to check out my Instagram @cocinabio_regenerativa where I show some dishes, some were the result of assignments from the @natorganica School where I achieved recognition as a Chef in Healthy Gastronomy, others are products of recipes from other chefs or courses and the others are my creations.
I have taught some cooking workshops to adults and this August I started a cooking experience with children, framed within a great venture with other people, to connect with the wisdom of children and activate their creativity.


corazon ensalada.jpg

ensalada tropical.jpg

crema de remolacha.jpg

esponjado parchita.jpg

platos navideno.jpg

In addition to my passion for cooking I practice yoga, hiking; I love that connection with nature, especially with trees, I like to dance, travel, learn new things, meet people and taste typical dishes of the places where I go. I am also part of a group that shares the purpose of Awakening Consciousness.
I have known several idyllic places in Barinas, land of plains, mountains and the best rivers in Venezuela, thanks to my husband, a fellow traveler in this timeline, who is also a great globetrotter.
Together with my husband, we have a group of friends with whom we share trips and journeys, they are adventurous and very willing to live and explore the world, soon I will share with you part of our travels and trips. We have also formed a group we call Encuentros, we meet every Friday afternoon or Saturday with the purpose of having a good time, tasting delicacies that each one of us elaborates, we toast to life and then we play cards just to have fun and laugh or just talk, we also celebrate the birthday of each member.


chema yo rio.JPG

rio hidro yo.jpg

paseo junior, bru y yo.jpg

yo parapente.JPG

camino LN espalda.jpg

flor amarilla.JPG

Roques yo y.JPG

brindis 2.jpg


WHAT WILL I SHARE IN HIVE?


In this social community I hope to learn a lot of things and meet people with their stories, and I will share with you a variety of topics, my experiences, I will write about places in Venezuela, the adventures in different journeys and trips made inside and outside the country, about my cooking recipes, healthy eating, how we have dealt with and lived situations in this country and more things that may arise along the way.
Until the next post. The pictures were taken by my husband and me, they are in my archives.

Sort:  

Welcome marlig!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Hi marlig, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more