CHANGE OF ACCOUNTS #reintroduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

BASIC INTRO*



image
Hi guys, my name's Daniel I'm a 16 year old boy from nigeria, Although this isn't actually my account but it was handed over to me by my elder bro because I lost my previous account @danielxos and he wanted to help me out(let's just say he wanted to keep my steem fire going).

WHAT I'M ABOUT



image
I'm a motivational speaker, tech geek, game lover , soccer fan, and I'm also into drawing(mostly anime)
I only hope my write ups interest you, though I'm young so I need a lot of your support to keep that steem fire burning and also after each write up I would love it if you dropped your opinions on what I should write on next, thanks;-

WHAT I UNDERSTAND ABOUT STEEMIT



image
Hmm,Well for starts according to research I've carried out steemit is like any other social media platform, the difference is that it's based on blockchain technology. It allows users to be paid for what ever article written.i call it social media of the future.

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE



image
With the help of my present followers and the ones I'll get in the future I'm hoping I could become a whale and as a whale I could also assist other upcoming steemians and help spread the word about steemit further helping Ned Scott to accomplish his dreams of knocking Facebook out of the market

CONCLUSION


finally my conclusion, i really hope you guys liked this

please be sure to upvote and leave a comment on your opinions and what you think I can do to better myself as a steemian

               **Thanks for reading**

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello maxwel

Hello^_^

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome young fella...@maxwell

Thank you 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @maxwel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

this is a very lovely introduction @maxel, I know you will go far... welcome onboard

Hey welcome to steemit :)

Thanks 😘👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit maxwel. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

maxwel I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Hello, maxwel! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much, for your support 👊

Posted using Partiko Android

You Got Upvote From @nitro.speeder

From Helping Us Upvote This Comment

For Daily Upvote Join Our Discord Channel
Invite Link:-https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Thanks for posting with Partiko! We're so glad to have you!

Please join us at our Discord channel so that we can always stay connected! https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Posted using Partiko Android