Hobbies and activities

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Today I would like to talk about the various activities that form part of my life, I do not know, maybe we share something in common or maybe you want to share your hobbies? What do you like? what would you like to do?

Well I started talking a little about myself:

One of the things that most fascinates me is to write poetry

I do not have a beach nearby, nor a garden but if the night and sometimes the melancholy or words that do not come alive but in paper and ink say a lot

I can not miss music, I love it, from classical music, romantic ballads, to rock in its different branches

Of betthoven: its clear of moon, of mozart: lacrimosa, vivaldi and its storm, I can not leave behind also to jose, jose (mexican singer) napoleon (another but of mexico), enrique bunbury (Spanish singer) I can not deny the fascinating thing Of metallica, nor do less the genius of kurt cobain in nirvana, robert plant and the stairway to heaven, highway to hell with ac / dc, pait it black of the rollingstones among many other geniuses

I can not ignore the pleasure I feel for cooking, a good steak with salad and a rich sauce, varieties of dishes the chicken with mole (delicious Mexican food) a great cheesecake as dessert
Are some of the dishes that I like to prepare

Already in the matter of activities I love the beach, to sail in boat is something that soon I want to do, I like the theater a lot, I feel a great magic contained in every performance that I see, in matters of sports I do not stand out rally but a time practice something Martial arts

On the other hand the technology and the anime I love, I never despise a rainy afternoon with netflix, sometimes I'm a little freakie. I work with bitcoin mining and doing some trading I like my job too

This is just a little of me than i am

Some things that I yearn to be able to travel to countries of those that seem mystic to be able to sail for a while maybe a year in boat to learn new things I am passionate I do not want to be millionaire but if I achieve enough to be able to give to those that I love and to have the opportunity of form a family

I have more dreams and longings to fulfill .... but enough of me that was me

Now tell me what you like, what you want to do, I know it will be great to learn something from you, leave me in your comments, your opinion and something about yourself

Sort:  

Hi @mayolo , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

thanks for sure i taked your word you have a new follower

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Hey, I'm Kromo and am very new to this steemit business. I love to travel and joke around and learn new things. Also, as a newcomer to steemit I found it hard to recieve votes. Today I found this site that lets me earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by myself! Also, recently I made a post explaining this in more depth.

sure there you have my vote im new too but if you are constant and positve you can made it